Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; db_datagroup has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 337 of /home2/shstrack/public_html/includes/module.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; db_datum has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 337 of /home2/shstrack/public_html/includes/module.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; db_datum_col has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 337 of /home2/shstrack/public_html/includes/module.inc).

updated SHS Boys Indoor Track Schedule

Practice began Monday 12/2/2013

scrimmage Thurs. 12/5/2013 6:00PM
Arlington Catholic @ Somerville

Do It Clinic Sunday 12/8/2013 @ RL Boston / optional

Meet 1 Wed. 12/11/2013
Somerville @ Cambridge ***6:30PM (note change of time)

Meet 2 Sat. 12/14/2013 GBL Open @ Tufts University Indoor 200m Track (161 College Ave, past intersection with Boston Ave)- 10:00AM

Meet 3 Thurs. 12/26/2013 @ Reggie Lewis 9AM optional 12/27 MSTCA Team Pentathlon @ RL 10am
GBL Winter Qualifier bus leaves SHS by 8am

For qualifiers Sat. 12/28/2013 9AM
Boston Holiday Challenge Invitational

For qualifiers Sat. 1/4/2014 MSTCA Freshmen/Sophomore Championship. 9AM

Meet 4 Wed. 1/8/2014 GBL Freshmen/Sophomore Championship @SHS 3:30PM

For qualifiers Fri. & Sat 1/10 & 11/2014 Optional MSTCA Relays Sat. 1/11/2013 MSTCA if not at Dartmouth
Dartmouth Relays -Hanover NH

Meet 5 Wed. 1/15/2014
Medford @ Somerville 6:30PM

For varsity entries
East Coast Track & Field Invitational @ Providence Tech HS/RI
Friday night (relays) & or Saturday 1/17 & 18 2014

Meet 6 Thurs. 1/23/2014 (change from Wed.)
Everett @ Somerville 3:30PM

optional meet Sat. 1/25/2013
MSTCA Coaches Invitational 9AM

For qualifiers Sun. 1/26/2013
MSTCA Elite Meet 10am

Meet 7 Wed. 1/29/2014
Somerville @ Malden 3:30PM

Meet 8 Sat. 2/1/2014 @ Reggie Lewis 3:00PM optional MSTCA Last Chance to Q Sun 2/2 in case of snow on 2/1- 9am
Greater Boston League Championships

Meet 9 Wed. 2/5/2013
GBL JV Meet @ Cambridge 3:30pm For those not running in GBL championship meet

For Qualifiers Fri. 2/14/2014 -4pm
MIAA D2 State Championship @ RL/Boston

Sat. 2/22/2014 at RL/Boston
MIAA All-State Championship- 10am

Wed. 2/26/2014 Boys Pentathlon-Individual at RL-3pm

Sat. 3/1/2014 at RL
New England Championships

Fri-Sun 3/14-16/ 2014
New Balance Nationals NY